Board of Governors


David Curry

Rene Bornais

Bruce Grant

green arrow.png
green arrow.png


Brian Castledine

Blair Erskine

Shannon Martin

Ross McIntyre

Tony Farago

Walter Nibogie

Merle Bolick

Glenn Carroll

About the Board of Governors

The Board of Governors at Unitarian House is a volunteer Board that meets each month to direct matters of general governance, the annual budget, award supply and service contracts, building repairs and maintenance and keep up to date with current governing legislation. The Board has a number of Standing Committees including Executive, Finance and Property. Governors bring varying skills to the Board including finance, property, administration, elder care and fund raising.

If you are interested in joining the Unitarian House Board of Governors please submit your resume and cover letter to Christina O’Neil, Executive Director at

© 2019 Unitarian House of Ottawa

  • Facebook - White Circle